Bruno Mars takes over the 2016 AMAs

bruno-mars-2

It’s official!! American artist Bruno Mars takes the crown for best performance at the 2016 American Music Awards.

Okay there’s no actual award for ‘best performance at the 2016 American Music Awards’ but if there was, Bruno would bag it without a doubt.

Now, like most people I missed the first ten minutes of the awards show (let’s cry together).

giphy

 

Hosts Gigi Hadid and Jay Pharoah couldn’t stop raving about Bruno’s unbelievable performance and I couldn’t stop sulking because I missed it.

But then I popped onto Youtube (like just now) and someone (Ayberk MusiC) uploaded a video of Bruno’s most talked about performance.

Now allow me to fan girl-the fvck out for a moment.

When I saw the video was uploaded, I was like “ohh finally, now I can watch it”.

While watching his performance, I couldn’t help but think… WHY DIDN’T ANYONE TELL ME THAT THE PERFORMANCE WAS THIS GREAT????! (Let’s cry together, again).

giphy-facebook_s

 

Bruno’s single 24k Magic has been a hit since the day it was released, so I had no doubt in my mind that it would be amazing and a little bit EXTRA whenever he performed it live.

Thank you Jesus for Bruno!

I got my ENTIRE life watching this!

Leave a Reply

