Miss me…?

 

boom tamar

It’s been a while since I posted something…So why not get straight into it and share my fav video with you on this rainy Tuesday morning?

So a while ago, someone asked me “Chanice, who do you think is vocally the best artist?”.. Without hesitation I said “Miguel”. I felt like I needed to explain myself and I couldn’t justify why I thought he deserved that title. But then I found this video.

This is why, vocally, Miguel leads the pack by far. And need I mention the amount of sexy he brings along in all his performances? GEEEEEZ!

Enjoy Ladies!

Oh and Good Morning!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

