Omarion and Apryl Jones welcomes their daughter!

pico4

“Now you know why I’m in such a good mood it’s because I had my daughter this morning,” these were the words of proud Dad, Omarion.

 

rs_634x1024-160307092648-634_Omarion-Snapchat-FB-030716

This is the singer’s second child with girlfriend, Apryl Jones.

Omarion_Apryl-Jones_Rolling-Out-Joi-Pearson-11-630x350

 

The singer shared the news on Snapchat with fans and ended it off with the biggest smile on his face. Probably the biggest smile Omarion has ever given the world. The pair welcomed their daughter early Monday morning and said it was a home birth. Back in 2014, when the couple had their son, Megaa, Apryl gave birth at home as well. This means no drugs. Yoh!

Omarion_Apryl-Jones
In a tribute to his lady, Omarion thanks Apryl for having an ”un medicated birth” with both their kid. He goes on to say “Just like my mom had me. I love you. Thank you for having my legacy. I’ll forever belong to you & you will forever be tied to me.”

Omarion-and-Apryl-Jones-750x522-1449508198

Coongratulations Apryl and Omarion!

Leave a Reply

