Needed Me – Rihanna 👑

 [Verse 1]
I was good on my own

That’s the way it was

That’s the way it was

You was good on the low

For a faded f**k

On some faded love

Sh*t, what the f**k you complaining for?

Feeling jaded, huh?

Used to trip off that sh*t I was kickin’ to you

Had some fun on the run though I’ll give it to you

[Pre-Chorus]

But baby, don’t get it twisted

You was just another n*gga on the hit list

Tryna fix your inner issues with a bad b*tch

Didn’t they tell you that I was a savage?

F**k ya white horse and ya carriage

Bet you never could imagine

Never told you you could have it


[Chorus]

You needed me

Oooh, you needed me

To feel a little more, and give a little less

Know you hate to confess

But baby ooo, you needed me

[Verse 2]

You been rollin’ around, sh*t I’m rollin’ up

Light and roll it up

Break it down, like a pound, sh*t was never us

Sh*t was never us

That’s the real, on the real, are you serious?

How you feel, how you feel?

Used to trip off that sh*t I was kickin’ to ya

Had some fun on the run though, I give it to ya

[Pre-Chorus]

But baby, don’t get it twisted

You was just another n*gga on the hit list

Tryna fix your inner issues with a bad b*tch

Didn’t they tell you that I was a savage?

F**k ya white horse and ya carriage

Bet you never could imagine

Never told you you could have it

[Chorus]

You needed me

Oooh, you needed me

To feel a little more, and give a little less

Know you hate to confess

But baby ooo, you needed me

Leave a Reply

