Body On Me – Rita Ora ft. Chris Brown

eb7b85e0-2811-0133-7752-0aecee5a8273[Rita Ora]

Baby let’s cut down the lights
I just really wanna let this fire burn bright
I’m just telling you to have an open mind
Just imagine us

You’re taking me there, you’re taking me there
Our lips are barely touching
So do it again, so do it again
We could be on to something

[Chrous]

Heyo, heyo, I just wanna feel your body on me
Heyo, heyo, if you want it then you got it, hold me
No more, no more wasting time, we can, we can go all night
Heyo, heyo, I just wanna feel your body on me
Ayayayayaya
Body on me
Ayayayayaya
Body on me

[Chris Brown]

Put you up against the wall
And I’ma go to work ’til you get off
Baby, soon as you’re done we’ll go some more
Girl just imagine us

You’re taking me there, you’re taking me there
Our lips are barely touching
So do it again, so do it again
We could be on to something

Rita-Ora-Body-On-Me-300x400Heyo, heyo, I just wanna feel your body on me
Heyo, heyo, if you want it then you got it, hold me
No more, no more wasting time, we can, we can go all night
Heyo, heyo, I just wanna feel your body on me
Ayayayayaya
Body on me
Ayayayayaya
Your body on me
Ayayayayaya
Your body on me
Ayayayayay

[Chris Brown & Rita Ora]

I’m not asking for too much, put your fingertips on me
Don’t wait ’til the sun’s up, we can keep this in between
Us, only nobody has to know what’s going down right now baby

Heyo, heyo, I just wanna feel your body on me
Heyo, heyo, if you want it then you got it, hold me
No more, no more wasting time, we can, we can go all night
Heyo, heyo, I just wanna feel your body on me

Ayayayayaya
Body on me
Ayayayayaya

Your body on me
Ayayayayaya
Body on me

Ayayayayaya
Your body on me

4e57324d925e72217ed1921dc0d17b0621e29acb3b86be3028a39831f4cfec6e_large      Download the song Here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sbzzJ-WLGsA

Leave a Reply

