XOXO, ChaniceJay

PhotoGrid_1439373095255

Hey you! Yes, you reading this right now.

As you’ve soon come to realize while visiting my blog and reading my posts, that it is filled with everything to do with the entertainment industry. Well since this is my blog, I’ve decided to add a new category to it called “Chanice’s Thoughts” or something like that. Posts that will consist of #Throwback posts, opinions about things and maybe even posts that gives advice to people who don’t even know they need it. You do get what I’m trying to do right? I just feel that since this is a blog that belongs to a 21-year-old, it should consist of more than just the world of music, even though I am simply obsessed with that world. So before I go ahead and start posting my thoughts and opinions about different topics not just whether or not Rihanna and Chris Brown will ever get back together or if Kim’s going too far with this whole “breaking the internet” thing, I just thought I’d let you know what’s up.

This is me, making changes and owning MY blog. New changes to making an even better blog to read.

Xoxo

ChaniceJay

Leave a Reply

