Drinking and Driving – Jhene Aiko

jhene aiko

[Verse 1]:

Man the view is so nice from here

Dancing on the edge with you, but I am not scared with you

Could you remind me why i am here?

I can only feel with you, I am only real with you

So I need you to tell me

That you love me some more

Put your hands on my body

Till the my clothes hit the floor

I know you barely know me, but tonight I am yours

Ask me what do I wants I Say whatever can cure this, mess

Do whatever I’m yours Do whatever can cure this loneliness, yes

Do whatever I’m yours Do whatever I’m sure

[Chorus]

Anything, anything, anything anything to feel alive

Anything anything anything to feel my heart beating

Anything anything anything to feel like I am still here

Anything anything anything to feel like I’m still needed

Na na na na na na oh yeah

[Verse 2]

I-I got one hand on this bottle, One foot on the gas

I’m searching for trouble, I’m going too fast

I’m running from shadows, I’m hoping to crash

Just to wake me up from the pain and the past

Hennessy plenty weed, do you have anything stronger

I don’t care give it here, Wanna make this high last longer

Unafraid unaware can’t you see I am dying

Wanna feel what is real anything is worth me trying

 

[Bridge]

Is there life after death

Or should I hold my breath

I just don’t know I just wanna go

Wherever you take me, oh yeah

And if it all comes don’t to this, If all comes down

If all it comes to this, One day If it all comes down to this

Will you be around? Will you be the one keeping me alive

 

Leave a Reply

